Starting out!

·

1 min read

Starting out!

Introduction

So I've come up with an interesting concept. I've been wanting to, for a while, have some way to document my work. I've tried many different things but I've landed on the solution of a blog. It's a little dated but I feel it'll really allow me to just write what I'm working on. And if need, add images or videos.

Capturing the everyday

This won't be showing only finished work, it won't be cherry picked master pieces. It will be the everyday cool small things I'm working on.

Here are some adorable looking cats I designed in illustrator:

Image of cartoon cats designed in Illustrator

Closing thoughts

It's not an entire project or anything, just a small little thing I made that I feel could be something cool. And that's mainly what this blog is going to be for. If you wanna join me and check up on cool and interesting work, I would love for you to follow my blog. See you in the future!